eHealth Technical Working Group

Chair: Erick Gaju, eHealth Specialist/MOH Clinical Services, eHealth Unit

Secretariat support: MSH (Rwanda Health System Strengthening Project)

The eHealth Technical Working group is a sub-group of the Clinical Services TWG. It advises the MoH on all matters related to eHealth or Digital Health.  Typically implementers of any new health-related digital health systems must present their initiative for review by the eHealth TWG before implementation. 

Below are some key documents related to eHealth in Rwanda: