Selected Health Development Partners

Untitled Document

The following is a list of key health development partners and international implementing partners:

NameWebsite
Abt Associates www.abtassociates.com /
Access Project
Adele Rwanda Heart Foundation -ARHF www.adelerwandaheartfoundation.org
Africa Humanitarian Action - AHA www.africahumanitarian.org
AIDS healthcare foundation www.aidshealth.org
AVSI www.avsi.org
Enabel (formerly Belgian Technical Cooperation BTC) www.enabel.be
Better World Rwanda
Breast Cancer Initiative East Africa Inc. -BCIEAC breastcancerafrica.org
CARE www.care.org
CARITAS Rwanda www.caritas.org
Catholic Relief Service www.crs.org
CFW (One Family Health Rwanda) www.onefamilyhealth.org
CHABHA (Children Affected By HIV/Aids)
CHEMONICS Rwanda/Family Health program www.chemonics.com
CHF/RENCP (Rwanda Education NGO Coordination Platform) www.rencp.org
Christian Blind Mission (CBM) www.cbm.org
Clinton Health Access Initiative (CHAI) clintonhealthaccess.org
Compassion International www.compassion.com
Concern International www.concern.net
Cure International cure.org
Drew Cares International www.drewcaresinternational.org
Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric Aids Foundation -EGPAF www.pedaids.org
Engineering World Health www.ewh.org
Family Health International 360 -FHI 360 www.fhi360.org
Federation Handicap International hi.org
Fondation Aide Dentaire Afrique
Gardens For Health International. www.gardensforhealth.org
Girls Effect www.girleffect.org
Health Poverty Action www.healthpovertyaction.org
Heart and Hands International
ICAP icap.columbia.edu
Imbuto Foundation www.imbutofoundation.org
Institute for Reproductive Health -IRH (Georgetown University) irh.org
International Rescue Committee -IRC www.rescue.org
JHPIEGO www.jhpiego.org
John Snow Research & Training Institute Inc. www.jsi.com
Management Sciences for Health www.msh.org
Medicus Mundi medicusmundi.es
OneDollarGlasses www.onedollarglasses.org
Oral Health Foundation Rwanda www.rwandadentist.org
Partners in Health (PIH) www.pih.org
Peace Corps Rwanda www.peacecorps.gov/rwanda
Population Media Center www.populationmedia.org
Projet San Francisco www.rzhrg.org
Red Cross Rwanda www.rwandaredcross.org
Rinda Ubuzima
Rwanda Palliative Care and Hospice Organization - RPCHO www.rpcho14.org
Society for Family Health www.sfhrwanda.org
Swiss Development Cooperation www.eda.admin.ch/sdc
Team Heart, Inc, USA teamheart.org
The Fred Hollows Foundation www.hollows.org
The Ihangane Project www.theihanganeproject.com
IntraHealthwww.intrahealth.org
UNAIDS www.unaids.org
UNFPA www.unfpa.org
UNICEF www.unicef.org
US Government/CDC www.cdc.gov
US Government/USAID www.usaid.gov/rwanda
Vision for a Nation visionforanation.org
Women for Women international www.womenforwomen.org
World Relief www.worldrelief.org
World Vision www.worldvision.org
WHO www.who.int

CONNECT WITH US